Rome With my Girl :)

6 Apr

Today I came home from Rome and it was seriously the best week in my life with my girl :). Rome is such a cool city and we got pretty lucky cause we had super good weather so we could see all the cool architecture and History. We saw everything from the Colossium to the Fontana di trevi and chilled out in the parks. So thank you Camilla for inviting me there and making me so happy. I love you so much šŸ™‚ And cant wait to see you again, your my girl.

xxxxx

Fontana Di Trevi

Leave a Reply

